Reviews

Avicenna Cardiology - Upper East Side IconAvicenna Cardiology - Upper East Side

115 East 64th Street Suite 1, Manhattan

5.0 52 reviews

  • Avatar Antonella Fernandez ★★★★★ a week ago
    One of the best doctors I’ve seen in years. Super thorough, detailed , and genuinely concerned. Dedicated to her patients and a good listener. The way this office runs is admirable too. Always on top of all the little tiniest details and … More no one drops the ball ever. It almost feels like you have your own personal private doctor with a full staff just for you, that’s how amazing everyone here is and makes you feel. I hit the jackpot for sure. What a blessing to find Dr Beheshtian and her lovely team.
  • Avatar Nat G ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Exceptional care from the team at Avicenna Cardiology! The staff are highly knowledgeable, attentive, and compassionate. Their expertise and genuine concern for patients make them stand out. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Stephany Ramos ★★★★★ a month ago
    I switched my mother to Dr. Azadeh Beheshtian after seeing that she required better care and it was the best decision we could have made. She has helped change my mother's life completely with listening to her concerns and working … More diligently to make sure every symptom addressed. My mother's heart health has made a great turn around and that is a testament to the care this practice has provided. I would definitely recommend this doctor and practice.
  • Avatar Robert O'Boyle ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great care
  • Avatar Paul Schindler ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Beheshtian is right on top of all my health matters and made good referrals for specialists. Her team is also very on the ball.
  • Avatar JayyLaflame ★★★★★ a month ago
    Doctor asks all the important questions and does everything she can to help you
  • Avatar Jeremy Jones ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Mr. W ★★★★★ a month ago
    Each one of my visits has let me know once again that Dr. Azadeh Beheshtian and the staff that I've dealt with at the 64 th St. office, has my best interest regarding my heart health, is in fact a priority. "Listen" if your … More tired of the run around then you need to link up with this board certified cardiovascular disease , internal medicine physician specializing in interventional cardiology and peripheral artery disease, with a focus on women’s heart health physician. See it to believe it....Patient: M. Watkins
  • Avatar Shannon McDowell ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Pleasant office visit.
  • Avatar Kevin Gabbay ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    There is no better, caring and thorough cardiologist in all of New York than Dr. Beheshtian! I feel truly blessed to have found a doctor like her who truly cares for her patients. If I was able to give her a million stars on here I would … More as she’s simply the best.
  • Avatar TRIBECA DEMOLITION CO. LLC ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr. Azadeh of Avicenna Cardiology has been an invaluable asset to our team's health. Her dedication to each member's well-being is truly commendable. Not only is she incredibly knowledgeable in her field, but she also takes the … More time to thoroughly address any concerns and provide personalized care plans. Dr. Azadeh's genuine compassion and professionalism have created a comfortable and trusting environment for all of us. We are grateful to have such a caring cardiologist who goes above and beyond to ensure our cardiovascular health is in the best possible hands. Highly recommended for anyone seeking exceptional cardiac care for themselves or their team.
  • Avatar Op Ed ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I cannot recommend Avicenna Cardiology highly enough! From the moment I walked into the clinic, I was greeted warmly by the staff. Dr. Azadeh took the time to listen to all of my concerns and thoroughly explained my condition and treatment … More options in a way that was easy to understand. Her expertise and compassionate demeanor put me at ease throughout the entire process. Thanks to Dr. Azadeh's care and guidance, I feel confident in managing my heart health. If you're looking for a knowledgeable and caring cardiologist, look no further than Dr. Azadeh
  • Avatar Cynthia de Windt ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Staff at Avicenna are all so caring and professional in the way that they attend to me. I am pleased that in Dr Azadeh and her staff I found a medical home
  • Avatar Joe Casey ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent patient experience a ms always!
  • Avatar Jordan Kling ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great experience at their second location. Thanks.
  • Avatar da ba ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Considerate staff - visit was easy, procedures properly explained, and questions answered.
  • Avatar Luke DiFucci ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Beheshtian and her team are warm and welcoming. Dr. Beheshtian is a great doctor
  • Avatar Sean Lee ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great practice and doctor!
  • Avatar Diego Salazar ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Friendly staff and a nice clinic/office/home. Doctor had good bed side manners
  • Avatar Greg Tucker ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very thorough, Dr Behestian makes sure that everything is 100%. Many follow up appointments, but she checks to make sure that everything is good and the patient is healthy.
  • Avatar Sergio de Ilzarbe ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent clinic. The staff is attentive, polite and absolutely knowledgeable. From the first to the last appointment the entire team shows the outmost professionalism.
  • Avatar ammar alshehri ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Always a great experience. The Doctor and staff really listen to you. I always feel they go way and beyond to make sure everything is being looked at and checked out.
  • Avatar Risse227 ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great staff and short wait times. Your appointment is when it’s scheduled. Communication is excellent and Dr. B is very attentive.
  • Avatar phyllis nichols ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have been a patient of Dr. B's for two years. Dr. B is not only an excellent clinician, her communication skills are excellent . Office staff is very attentive, response from on call is spot on. I feel fortunate to be in her care. … More
  • Avatar Jon Huberman ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Azadeh is the best cardiologist I have ever used. She is patient, thorough and listens to my concerns. Her deep knowledge and concern for her patients is very evident. I wouldn’t see anyone else.
  • Avatar Arnie Buffon ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This is exactly the type of doctor and staff you want to see more of in NYC. Impeccable bedside manners, a professional is best to describe her. She is the best cardiologist in NYC. Very kind and a great team!
  • Avatar Susan Huberman ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I can’t say enough about the warm and caring treatment I have received at Avicenna Cardiology. The doctor explains my medical options and care plan so well that I have confidence in making the right decisions for my health. Highly recommend. … More
  • Avatar Ryan Dawson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Outstanding experience. Very efficient front-office so I was seen right away, they can do much of the diagnostics and testing in-house, and Dr. Beheshtian was extremely thorough and took her time explaining the tests, the results, and what … More they meant for treatment/prevention. Definitely feel like I'm in good hands, can't recommend highly enough.
  • Avatar Ray Vincent ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great team! Great Doctor! I appreciate the attention to detail, medical expertise, and the clear way they communicate everything to me in the exam room, reception, and online correspondence. Thank you!
  • Avatar Xiaojue Hu ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Andrew Pike ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Marc Marisco ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Andy Boychew ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Cameryn Peknik ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Agustine Ayala ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great staff . Up to date information....very prompt on detail
  • Avatar Sean Quigley ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr B is fantastic. Extremely thorough. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Jacqueline LeLamer ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent place. Very friendly staff. LoveDr Behedeshian.
  • Avatar Rosendo ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    They took care af me in a very kind and professional way . Dr. B, Alexandra and Mark are simply the best !
  • Avatar Edress Sediqi ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Beheshtian is an amazing physician with many years of experience in cardiology. She will listen to all your concerns, and she will make sure you are properly coordinated within the practice. The staff is very friendly and trustworthy, … More it felt like I can share anything with them and I would be treated with utmost respect and care. Overall, very great experience. I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Ed Colligan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Extremely helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Fully recommend
  • Avatar Jacqueline Schlather ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Dr. Beheshtian at Avicenna Cardiology is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I greatly appreciate her attention to all testing results. The staff are prompt and courteous. And, the 2 office locations on the lower and upper East Side … More make scheduling appointments very convenient. I highly recommend this practice.
  • Avatar Jordano Granados ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great experience and customer service, lovely space.